Executive Office
Diana Quiroz
Executive Assistant
dquiroz@chavezfoundation.org 
(661) 823-6201
 
 
Housing & Economic 
Developement Fund
Lupita Santana
Office Manager
lsantana@chavezfoundation.org 
(213) 362-0260
 
 
 
Licensing Requests
Alex Pantig
Staff Attorney
licensing@chavezfoundation.org
(213) 362-0260 ext. 233
 

Communications Fund
Maria Barquin
Network Program Director
maria.barquin@campesina.com
(602) 269-3121
 

 
Education Services Fund
Cristina Graham
Director of Operations
cgraham@chavezfoundation.org
(559) 443-0100

Villa La Paz Conference
& Education Center
Monica Parra
Director of Operations National Chavez Centermparra@chavezfoundation.org
(661) 823-6271
 

 
Speakers Bureau
Speaker
speakersbureau@chavezfoundation.org
 

Visitor Center &
Memorial Garden
Bernadette Farinas
Site Administrator
bfarinas@chavezfoundation.org  
(661) 823-6134
 

 
Human Resources
Richard Torres
Director of Human Resources
rtorres@chavezfoundation.org
(661) 823-6250

Communications Director
Contact for Media Inquiries
Marc Grossman
mgrossman@chavezfoundation.org
(916) 708-4022

 
Cesar E. Chavez National Monument
Ruben Andrade
Superintendent
(661) 823-6130
Ruben_andrade@nps.gov
 

 
 
 
 
Los Angeles Office
316 West 2nd St, Suite 600
Los Angeles, CA 90012
P: 213-362-0260
F: 213-362-0265
 
 
National Chavez Center
P.O. Box 62
29700 Woodford-Tehachapi Rd.
 Keene, CA 93531
P: 661-823-6134
F: 661-823-6246
 
 
Arizona Office
1440 E. Washington St
Phoenix, AZ 85024
P: 602-272-0080
F: 602-272-0477

 



Copyright (c) The Cesar Chavez Foundation 2012. All rights reserved. Site By SolLink